Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigram Schindler, Co-CEO

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigram Schindler founded the TELES GmbH in 1983, and afterwards was its sole owner and general manager. He has served as its CEO since the company was changed into a corporation. From the early 1970s he was a Professor of Operations and Communications at the Technical University in Berlin and has been Professor Emeritus since turning 65.

Download CV64 K
 

Oliver Olbrich, Co-CEO

Oliver Olbrich was appointed to the TELES AG management board in January 2011. He has worked in the telecommunications sector since 1980 and began his career at Deutsche Telekom. From 1990 to 2000, he gained significant experience while working at Siemens in various positions and cultural environments. Following further positions at Level3, Tiscali and British Telecom, Oliver Olbrich joined TELES AG in 2008 and assumed responsibility for service, technical sales, North American operations and global sales. Mid 2011, he also assumed responsibility as CFO. In July 2015 he has been appointed as Co-Chief Executive Officer.

 

Thomas Haydn, COO

Thomas Haydn was appointed to the board of TELES AG in July 2016. He was Head of Development for Voice over IP and Multimedia Solutions at Kapsch AG in Vienna, Austria, from 1998 to 2006, when he joined TELES AG. Initially responsible for product marketing and management, he  took charge of the Enterprise Solutions business unit in 2011. He has been responsible for the complete product portfolio (Core Solutions) since 2015.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigram Schindler

Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sigram Schindler hat die TELES GmbH 1983 gegründet und war danach ihr Alleingesellschafter und Geschäftsführer. Seitdem die Firma eine Aktiengesellschaft wurde, ist er ihr Vorstandsvorsitzender. An der Technischen Universität Berlin war er seit Anfang der 70er Jahre ordentlicher Professor für Betriebs- und Kommunikationssysteme und ab seinem 65. Lebensjahr Emeritus.

Download CV64 K
 

Oliver Olbrich

Co-Vorstandsvorsitzender

Oliver Olbrich wurde im Januar 2011 zum Mitglied des Vorstands der TELES AG bestellt. Er ist seit 1980 im Telekommunikations- sektor tätig und begann seine berufliche Laufbahn bei der Deutschen Telekom. Von 1990 bis 2000 sammelte er bei Siemens Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Funktionen und Kulturkreisen. Nach Stationen bei Level3, Tiscali und British Telecom startete Oliver Olbrich 2008 bei der TELES AG, wo er den Service, den technischen Vertrieb, das Nordamerika-Geschäft und den welt- weiten Vertrieb verantwortete. Seit August 2011 führt er auch das Finanzressort der TELES AG. Im Juli 2015 wurde er zum Co-Vorsitzenden des Vorstands berufen.

 

Thomas Haydn

COO

Thomas Haydn wurde im Juli 2016 zum Mitglied des Vorstands der TELES AG bestellt. Er war von 1998-2006 bei der Kapsch AG, Wien als Leiter für Entwicklung von Voice over IP und Multimedia Solutions tätig. Seit 2006 ist er bei der TELES AG angestellt, zunächst verantwortlich für Produktmarketing und Produktmanagement. Seit 2011 hat er die Verantwortung für das Geschäftsfeld Enterprise Solutions, seit 2015 ist er für das gesamte Produktportfolio von TELES (Core Solutions) zuständig.